Contact Minneapolis Washer & Stamping, Inc.

Minneapolis Washer & Stamping Inc.
1501 West River Road North
Minneapolis, MN 55411

Phone: 612-588-0501
Fax: 612-588-0506
Email: chrisb@minneapoliswasher.com

Paul Spaulding Executive Operations Manager pauls@minneapoliswasher.com
Arnie Lovell Inside Sales arniel@minneapoliswasher.com
Doug Heinen Inside Sales dough@minneapoliswasher.com
Chris Bank President  / Marketing chrisb@minneapoliswasher.com
Tom Niebuhr Quality / Foreman tomn@minneapoliswasher.com
Shelley Kadlec Controller shelleyk@minneapoliswasher.com
Adam Bank Expediting adamb@minneapoliswasher.com
Dennis Barthel Foreman / Material Sourcing dennisb@minneapoliswasher.com
Shelley K Administrative Assistant shelleyk@minneapoliswasher.com